0161 850 2491
SkinViva Training Manchester
  • Placeholder
    May 18, 2019 £795.00 5 places available

    Advanced BOTOX® – Saturday 18th May

    0 out of 5
    £795.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    April 20, 2019 £795.00 Fully booked

    Advanced BOTOX® – Saturday 20th April

    0 out of 5
    £795.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 23, 2019 £795.00 Fully booked

    Advanced BOTOX® – Saturday 23rd February

    0 out of 5
    £795.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    June 29, 2019 £795.00 7 places available

    Advanced BOTOX® – Saturday 29th June

    0 out of 5
    £795.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    March 10, 2019 £795.00 Fully booked

    Advanced BOTOX® – Sunday 10th March

    0 out of 5
    £795.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    March 31, 2019 £795.00 This course has passed

    Advanced BOTOX® – Sunday 31st March

    0 out of 5
    £795.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    June 9, 2019 £1,350.00 12 places available

    Cadaveric Master Class – Sun 9th June

    0 out of 5
    £1,350.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    June 15, 2019 £995.00 Fully booked

    Cannula For Dermal Fillers – Saturday 15th June

    0 out of 5
    £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    April 6, 2019 £995.00 This course has passed

    Cannula For Dermal Fillers – Saturday 6th April

    0 out of 5
    £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    May 14, 2019 £995.00 Fully booked

    Cannula For Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 14th May

    0 out of 5
    £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 9, 2019 £995.00 This course has passed

    Cannula For Dermal Fillers -Saturday 9th February

    0 out of 5
    £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    March 7, 2019 £995.00 This course has passed

    Cannula For Dermal Fillers -Thursday 7th March

    0 out of 5
    £995.00 Book Now

Get In Touch

Have you got any questions? Contact
SkinViva Training below or call 0161 850 2491.

Subscribe to our mailing listPlease read our Privacy Policy and Fair Processing Policy for more information on emails and subscriptions

add chat to your website

NEW eLearning Course!

filler complications
×