0161 850 2491
SkinViva Training Manchester
  • Placeholder
    March 16, 2021 £795.00 This course has passed

    Cheeks & Midface Masterclass with Cannula & Needle – Tuesday 16th March

    £795.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 18, 2020 £995.00 Fully booked

    Cheeks & Midface Masterclass with Cannula & Needle – Tuesday 18th February

    £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 21, 2020 £1,095.00 £995.00 Fully booked

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Friday 21st February

    £1,095.00 £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 26, 2021 £995.00 £945.00 Fully booked

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Friday 26th February

    £995.00 £945.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    January 8, 2021 £995.00 £945.00 Fully booked

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Friday 8th January

    £995.00 £945.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 6, 2020 £1,095.00 £995.00 Fully booked

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Thursday 6th February

    £1,095.00 £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 11, 2020 £1,095.00 £995.00 Fully booked

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Tuesday 11th February

    £1,095.00 £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    January 19, 2021 £995.00 £945.00 Fully booked

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Tuesday 19th January

    £995.00 £945.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 2, 2021 £995.00 £945.00 Fully booked

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Tuesday 2nd February

    £995.00 £945.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 17, 2021 £995.00 £945.00 Fully booked

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Wednesday 17th February

    £995.00 £945.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    March 24, 2021 £995.00 £945.00 Fully booked

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Wednesday 24th March

    £995.00 £945.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    March 3, 2021 £995.00 £945.00 Fully booked

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Wednesday 3rd March

    £995.00 £945.00 Book Now
×