0161 850 2491
SkinViva Training Manchester
  • Placeholder
    November 27, 2020 £795.00 Fully booked

    Cheeks & Midface Masterclass with Cannula & Needle – Friday 27th November

    £795.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    August 17, 2020 £795.00 This course has passed

    Cheeks & Midface Masterclass with Cannula & Needle – Monday 17th August

    £795.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    September 21, 2020 £795.00 Fully booked

    Cheeks & Midface Masterclass with Cannula & Needle – Monday 21st September

    £795.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 18, 2020 £995.00 Fully booked

    Cheeks & Midface Masterclass with Cannula & Needle – Tuesday 18th February

    £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 21, 2020 £1,095.00 £995.00 Fully booked

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Friday 21st February

    £1,095.00 £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    January 8, 2021 £995.00 £945.00 2 places available

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Friday 8th January

    £995.00 £945.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    October 9, 2020 £995.00 £945.00 Fully booked

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Friday 9th October

    £995.00 £945.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    September 14, 2020 £995.00 £945.00 This course has passed

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Monday 14th September

    £995.00 £945.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    November 9, 2020 £995.00 £945.00 Fully booked

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Monday 9th November

    £995.00 £945.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    September 26, 2020 £1,195.00 £1,095.00 Fully booked

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Saturday 26th September

    £1,195.00 £1,095.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    August 13, 2020 £995.00 £945.00 This course has passed

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Thursday 13th August

    £995.00 £945.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    October 1, 2020 £995.00 £945.00 Fully booked

    Lip & Cheek Enhancement – Thursday 1st October

    £995.00 £945.00 Book Now
×