• 11Feb
    Placeholder
    February 11, 2022 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Friday 11th February

    £845.00 Book Now
  • 13May
    Placeholder
    May 13, 2022 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Friday 13th May 2022

    £845.00 Book Now
  • 18Feb
    Placeholder
    February 18, 2022 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Friday 18th February

    £845.00 Book Now
  • 24Jun
    Placeholder
    June 24, 2022 £845.00 3 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Friday 24th June 2022

    £845.00 Book Now
  • 24Sep
    Placeholder
    September 24, 2021 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Friday 24th September

    £845.00 Book Now
  • 25Mar
    Placeholder
    March 25, 2022 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Friday 25th March

    £845.00 Book Now
  • 08Apr
    Placeholder
    April 8, 2022 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Friday 8th April 2022

    £845.00 Book Now
  • 08Jul
    Placeholder
    July 8, 2022 £845.00 5 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Friday 8th July 2022

    £845.00 Book Now
  • 11Oct
    Placeholder
    October 11, 2021 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Monday 11th October

    £845.00 Book Now
  • 13Jun
    Placeholder
    June 13, 2022 £845.00 5 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Monday 13th June 2022

    £845.00 Book Now
  • 14Mar
    Placeholder
    March 14, 2022 £845.00 This course has passed

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Monday 14th March

    £845.00 Book Now
  • 15Nov
    Placeholder
    November 15, 2021 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Monday 15th November

    £845.00 Book Now

Get In Touch

Please contact us using the form below or call 0161 850 2491.

    Subscribe to our mailing listPlease read our Privacy Policy and Fair Processing Policy for more information on emails and subscriptions

    ×