0161 850 2491
SkinViva Training Manchester
  • Placeholder
    December 19, 2019 £995.00 4 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Thursday 19th December

    £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    December 18, 2019 £995.00 3 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 18th December

    £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    December 15, 2019 £1,095.00 4 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Sunday 15th December

    £1,095.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    December 10, 2019 £995.00 4 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 10th December

    £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    December 13, 2019 £995.00 4 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Friday 13th December

    £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    December 9, 2019 £995.00 4 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Monday 9th December

    £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    December 8, 2019 £1,095.00 3 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Sunday 8th December

    £1,095.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    December 2, 2019 £995.00 4 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Monday 2nd December

    £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    December 5, 2019 £995.00 1 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Thursday 5th December

    £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    December 1, 2019 £1,095.00 4 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Sunday 1st December

    £1,095.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    November 28, 2019 £995.00 2 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Thursday 28th November

    £995.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    November 26, 2019 £995.00 3 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 26th November

    £995.00 Book Now

Get In Touch

Have you got any questions? Contact
SkinViva Training below or call 0161 850 2491.

Subscribe to our mailing listPlease read our Privacy Policy and Fair Processing Policy for more information on emails and subscriptions

add chat to your website

eLearning Complications

filler complications
×