0161 850 2491
SkinViva Training Manchester
  • Placeholder
    September 11, 2020 £895.00 £845.00 4 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Friday 11th September

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 14, 2020 £995.00 £795.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Friday 14th February

    £995.00 £795.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    August 28, 2020 £895.00 £845.00 2 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Friday 28th August

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    July 3, 2020 £895.00 £845.00 1 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Friday 3rd July

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    September 4, 2020 £895.00 £845.00 3 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Friday 4th September

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    August 7, 2020 £895.00 £845.00 4 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Friday 7th August

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 7, 2020 £995.00 £795.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Friday 7th February

    £995.00 £795.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    August 10, 2020 £895.00 £845.00 2 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Monday 10th August

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    July 13, 2020 £895.00 £845.00 3 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Monday 13th July

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    June 15, 2020 £895.00 £845.00 1 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Monday 15th June

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 17, 2020 £995.00 £795.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Monday 17th February

    £995.00 £795.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    August 24, 2020 £895.00 £845.00 4 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Monday 24th August

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now

Get In Touch

Have you got any questions? Contact
SkinViva Training below or call 0161 850 2491.

Subscribe to our mailing listPlease read our Privacy Policy and Fair Processing Policy for more information on emails and subscriptions

add chat to your website

eLearning Complications

filler complications
×