0161 850 2491
SkinViva Training Manchester
  • Placeholder
    February 7, 2021 £995.00 £945.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Sunday 7th February

    £995.00 £945.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    May 9, 2021 £1,045.00 £945.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Sunday 9th May

    £1,045.00 £945.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 27, 2020 £995.00 £795.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Thursday 27th February

    £995.00 £795.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    January 12, 2021 £895.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 12th January

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    April 13, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 13th April

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    June 15, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 15th June

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 16, 2021 £895.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 16th February

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    May 18, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 18th May

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 23, 2021 £895.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 23rd February

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    January 26, 2021 £895.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 26th January

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    March 2, 2021 £895.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 2nd March

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    March 3, 2020 £995.00 £795.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 3rd March

    £995.00 £795.00 Book Now
×