0161 850 2491
SkinViva Training Manchester
  • Placeholder
    February 4, 2020 £995.00 £795.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 4th February

    £995.00 £795.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    May 4, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 4th May

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    January 5, 2021 £895.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 5th January

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    January 5, 2021 £895.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 5th January

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    April 6, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 6th April

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 9, 2021 £895.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 9th February

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    March 9, 2021 £895.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Tuesday 9th March

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    March 10, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 10th March

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    May 12, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 12th May

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    January 13, 2021 £895.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 13th January

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    April 14, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 14th April

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    July 14, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 5 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 14th July

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
×