0161 850 2491
SkinViva Training Manchester
  • Placeholder
    June 16, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 16th June

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    March 17, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 17th March

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    May 19, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 19th May

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    January 20, 2021 £895.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 20th January

    £895.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    July 21, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 8 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 21st July

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    June 23, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 23rd June

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 24, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 24th February

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    March 24, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 24th March

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    February 26, 2020 £995.00 £795.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 26th February

    £995.00 £795.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    May 26, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 26th May

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    April 28, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 Fully booked

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 28th April

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
  • Placeholder
    July 28, 2021 £995.00 £845.00 2 places available

    Foundation BOTOX® and Dermal Fillers – Wednesday 28th July

    £995.00 £845.00 Book Now
×